Boomer Authority™

Tomorrow's Aging & Technology Conference Call

7-23-09 AGING & TECHNOLOGY CONFERENCE CALL

Thursday 2pm EDT/1pm CDT
Step 1. Dial in 269-320-8200 Pin: 968410
Step 2. Go to our online meeting room:
https://webmeeting.dimdim.com:443/portal/JoinForm.action?confKey=grandcare


Topic: Leveraging Technology to Simplify
Medication Management, by Jerry Hahn

AGENDA:

I. Save The Date
A. Next GrandCare Software Demo/Webinar
Wednesday August 5th, 4pm EDT/3pm CDT: General
GrandCare Sales Webinar
Visit:
https://webmeeting.dimdim.com/portal/JoinForm.action?confKey=grandcare
Dial information will be listed on the side chat
bar.

B. Quarterly GC Dealer Meeting August 11th at 2pm
EDT/1pm CDT - a competitive analysis, new software
developments/R&D report, a new approach to sales
(the price of value by Ken Kerr, Home Controls)
and more. This is open to authorized GrandCare
dealers & providers only. Contact Laura Mitchell
for more info.

Views: 3

Comment

You need to be a member of Boomer Authority™ to add comments!

Join Boomer Authority™

Badge

Loading…

Events

Forum

The Baby Boomer Guidebook - January 18, 2016

Started by Jay Lickus Jan 20.

Weight Gain During Menopause

Started by Mark Nitrocut Nov 10, 2015.

Weight Loss Tips - Surviving Holiday Parties

Started by Mark Nitrocut Nov 9, 2015.

http://boomerauthority.ning.com

Started by Mark Nitrocut Nov 8, 2015.

Nuts And Brain Functions

Started by Mark Nitrocut Nov 5, 2015.

© 2016   Created by Douglas Fitzgerald.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service